Trinity Sermons – Chad Everson, Senior Pastor

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Date:
January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (1)

Sermons (31)

Click on a Sermon Title for audio and video


God and Country

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Expectations of a Priest

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Lofty Truths for Struggling Saints

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Spiritual Hunger

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

The Sign of Life

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Motivated For The Master

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Men, God Calls You To Lead

(Part of the Messages for Trinity series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Grace For Holiness

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Jude’s Doxology

(Part of the Messages for Trinity series).
Preached by Pastor David McCauley on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

What an Honor!

(Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser