Trinity Sermons – Chad Everson, Senior Pastor

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Date:
January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)


Sermons (52)

Click on a Sermon Title for audio and video

Life Changing Truths, Part 2

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Life Changing Truths, Part 1

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Perspectives

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Heart of Money

(Part of the Messages for Trinity series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Greatness and Worth of God

(Part of the Messages for Trinity series).
Preached by Pastor David McCauley on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Mess of Money, Part 2

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Mess of Money, Part 1

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Heart Questions

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Struggle is Real, Part 2

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Struggle is Real, Part 1

(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Pastor Chad Everson on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Powered by Sermon Browser