Contact

To contact the Trinity office, or any of our staff members, please call 662-349-3333.
Church address:
   2101 Colonial Hills Drive
   Southaven, MS 38671

Pastoral Staff


Dr. Chad Everson, Senior Pastor

chad@trinitysouthaven.org

Jeff Summers, Pastor to Families With Children and Missions Pastor

jsummers@trinitysouthaven.org

Bruce Roberts, Pastor to Families with Students

bruce@trinitysouthaven.org

Bubba Crowder, Adult Education Pastor

bubba@trinitysouthaven.org

John Miller, Senior Adult Pastor

john@trinitysouthaven.org

Office Staff


Debbie Mitchell, Membership Assistant

debbie@trinitysouthaven.org

Peggy McCammon, Financial Assistant

peggy@trinitysouthaven.org

Mary Welch, Music Assistant

mary@trinitysouthaven.org

Michele Everson, Office Manager

michele@trinitysouthaven.org

Ministerial Leaders


Doug & Cheryl Fair, AWANA Directors

doug@trinitysouthaven.org

Andrea Roberts, Nursery Director

andrea@trinitysouthaven.org